橄榄叶
橄榄叶
橄榄叶

橄榄叶

常规价格 £14.40
单价  单价 
税金(包含)。 结账时计算的运费

描述

橄榄叶提取物被认为是一种强大的天然植物化学物质,基于数个世纪的传统用途,已使其成为许多令人兴奋的研究主题。橄榄叶含有一种生物活性化合物,称为烯丙酸,其源自油橄榄苦苷,它是在橄榄树中发现的关键活性化学化合物。多年来,橄榄叶一直与免疫功能和总体健康状况有关,是抗菌,抗病毒和心血管特性方面有趣的研究课题。

关于橄榄叶提取物潜在用途的报道,促使我们与疱疹病毒协会(HVA)的成员一起研究了该产品。他们进行了为期三个月的开放标签试验,在接受OLE的14人中,有11人报告说OLE确实对他们有所帮助。在此期间,他们的爆发时间更短,更少或没有。

 

附加信息

  • SKU: EL080
  • 内容: 橄榄叶提取物400mg 20%橄榄苦苷
  • 原料: 每粒胶囊含400mg标准化橄榄叶提取物(20%橄榄苦苷)
  • 胶囊壳: 蔬菜纤维素
  • 包装数量: 60粒
  • 剂量: 每天1-2粒,最好与食物同服。在有特殊需求的时候,每天可服用2-3粒胶囊-或遵医嘱。
重要的: 服用任何健康补品时,请务必谨慎并向...寻求指导一种医生或卫生保健专业人员,如果您在任何医疗监督下,正在服用任何药物或处方或正在怀孕或哺乳。 只有你的医生或医疗保健专业人员可以为您提供适合您的建议。使用保健补品时,个人的反应可能会有所不同。不要超过规定的剂量。食品补充剂不能替代多样化,均衡的饮食和健康的生活方式。如果发生不良反应,请停止使用并咨询医生。如果封印是残破的,不要使用。提供的信息不应被视为医疗要求或处方。

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.M.
I cannot recommend Olive Leaf Extract highly enough....

I cannot recommend Olive Leaf Extract highly enough. I first heard about it in a magazine article about 16 years ago and its anti-viral properties. All my life I had suffered from cold sores and dreaded one appearing when I had an important event coming up or stress like exams. Since then I have been taking Olive Leaf extract every day and have not suffered one cold sore in 16 years. Thank you so much for giving me my life back. I also take Joint Formula and have so far found this very effective.

V
V.
Excellent

Wish I had heard of this product before. It definitely works for me! Thank you from a satisfied repeat customer

C
C.P.

Great service. Very quick. Product outstanding. Thank you from a very satisfied repeat customer.

A
A.A.

A prompt service.

I cannot give feedback on the product I have only taken it for 5 days but will let you you know later on

Olive Leaf
Olive Leaf
Olive Leaf

Olive Leaf

Regular price £14.40
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

Olive Leaf Extract is highly regarded as a powerful natural phytochemical based on centuries of traditional use which has resulted in it being the subject of many exciting studies. Olive Leaf contains a biologically active compound know as elenolic acid which is derived from Oleuropein, the key active chemical compound found in the olive tree. Throughout the ages, Olive Leaf has been associated with immune function and general good health and is the subject of interesting research for antibacterial, antiviral and cardiovascular properties.

Reports of Olive Leaf Extracts potential uses, led us to study the product with members of the Herpes Viruses Association (HVA). They ran an open-label, three month trial, where 11 out of 14 people taking the OLE reported that it had really helped them. They had shorter, fewer or no outbreaks during that time.

 

Additional Information

  • SKU: EL080
  • Contents: Olive Leaf Extract 400mg 20% Oleuropein
  • Ingredients: Each capsule contains 400mg standardised Olive Leaf Extract (20% Oleuropein)
  • Capsule Shell: Vegetable cellulose
  • Pack Quantity: 60 Capsules
  • Dosage: 1- 2 capsules per day.preferably with food. In times of particular demand, 2-3 capsules per day may be taken - or as directed by a health practitioner.
IMPORTANT: When taking any health supplement you must always take with caution and seek guidance from a doctor or health care professional if you are under any medical supervision, are taking any medication or prescription or are pregnant or lactating. Only your doctor or health care professional can advise you on what is right for you. When using health supplements an individuals response may vary. Do not exceed stated dose. Food supplements must not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Discontinue use and consult with a doctor if adverse reactions occur. Do not use if seal is broken. The information provided should not be considered as medical claims or prescriptions.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.P.
A
A.A.